TechnoBuzz

A Techno Blog, mainly about Java

iOS programming Field Of Dreams

I guess you could say 2012 has been my Field Of Dreams . In this year, I expanded my playing field of technical knowledge learning several new computer programming languages and tool sets.

I started year off learning Base SAS Programming with SAS 9.3. I also got exposed to SAS Enterprise Guide tool. My training in data continued with Data Flux by SAS. I thought about continuing my growth in the data with possibly getting certified.But, at the end of the day, what really interested me was creating GUIs.

In my next project, I was fortunate enough to enhance my front end development knowledge base by working with Sencha EXTJS4 javascript library. I really got to learn the in and outs of this library.

Next, I was part of another front end technology project with JQuery and KnockoutJS  technologies. Knockout uses the MVVC pattern which I had used before so it really fit well with me.

I have played around with BootstrapJS and even have used all different web service tools like Apache CXF and Spring-WS

This entry begins my exploration into ioS programming.

December 23, 2012 - Posted by | Web Design, Web/Tech

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

